Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-29 - 3:44 p.m.

Kids, Kids, Kids.

There are 8 kids in my yard, 10 in all with mine. I just gave them a jug of kool-aid and 2 boxes of chesse and crackers. Almost every day my yard has children in it. I don't mind, there nice and play well with my children, but with all the kool-aid and snack food I hand out, OMG.

The other kids moms are not home or there doing something, so they come over here to see my kids. Play and stuff till there mom's get home or call them.

When I was a kid I used to go over my friends houses, but my mom would send me off with stuff. A box of crackers or some other snack for me and my friends, and my friends moms did the samething when they came over mine. Is it so different now?

Well I would rather have all of them here in my yard than off somewere eles getting into god knows what.

But you know...when I was a kid...getting into god knows what was alot more fun than being at someones house :-)

previous - next

about me - read my profile!read other Diar
yLand diaries!

recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!