Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-03 - 7:53 p.m.

My Hubby and son now have diarys. If you would like to check them out go to my profile and click theirs. They just started out so they only have like 1 or 2 entrys.

All the kids are in the pool right now. I really think 2 of the boys that come over every day to see my son don't eat. I am always feeding them and they tell my son how I am so cool and make really good dinners. I don't know what to say. I can't just come out and say " does your mom feed you. " And I just can't go over to there house and ask there mom if she makes them food. I don't know how to approach this. If any of you have some suggestions it would greatly appreciated. I really don't mind giving them kool-aid and snacks but now its dinner as well. Ohhhh I should just shut up, and count my blessings.Maybe she feeds them what she can. From what I hear she is a single mom and works 40 hours a week. She might be doing the best she can. The boys are very nice and always polite, and she seems very nice too. (the 2 times I saw her.) Some people just need a little silent help now and then.

Ohhhh I can't wait for school to start, The cool air to come in, the leaves to turn, Halloween and Thanksgiving. Fall is my favorite season.

Well till next time.

Merry meet, Merry part.

previous - next

about me - read my profile!read other Diar
yLand diaries!

recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!