Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-06 - 3:19 a.m.

It's late...very late. 3am late. I can't sleep. My ESP is running at full speed tonight. I can block it out most of the time, But sometimes I can't, nomatter what I do. Every one's in bed, but not me. Ok so this is what I see tonight...

I saw a boat white and dark blue. It's size was, I say 15 to 20 feet long. There were 5 people on it, 2 women and 3 men. The women looked to be 20 to 30 years of age. One women had on a black and pink Bikini. She had brown hair and was thin. The other women had on a sun dress, white with flowers on it. She was not as thin as the other girl but just as lovely. She had very light brown hair. The men...I could not see very well...They were in shorts and T's and all of them had baseball caps on...2 of them were fishing and one was sitting at the wheel of the boat.

Then All I see is black sky and waves. The boat is rolling back and fourth. The woman in the sun dress falles over and yells for help. One man in a red baseball cap ( I can only see the red of the cap )throws a life jacket to her. She gets the jacket on and then the man throws a rope...she misses the rope and the boat keeps getting farther away. Thats were it ends, I don't see any more.

There are some other things as well...It has to do with people I know.

I heard my phone ring and it was my best friend...She needed to talk to me badly, so we meet for lunch. She told me that she was going to have another baby. She was very upset 'cuz' she was not ready for another one. Then my cell phone went off.( Don't have a working one right now 'cuz' i'm looking for a better plan.) It was my hubby calling to see when I would be home. I got mad at him for calling.( He never calls me just to see when I would be getting home, unless it was important.) So that ended as well.

I know some of you out there are going to read this and say," what a nut." I know...But this goes on alot and 9 out of 10 I'm on to something.

I'm going to have to do a tarot, rune or tea reading on myself to see whats going on...well off to bed I go.... By the Goddess may I sleep and may she give me wisdom in the things I seek.

Merry meet...Merry Part.

previous - next

about me - read my profile!read other Diar
yLand diaries!

recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!