Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-07-22 - 2:15 p.m.

A new Puppy.

My friend colleen has a mini doberman. She got him from a person who could not take care of it.

She was going to keep him but her other dog did not get along with him...so she asked us. We have been wanting a dog for so long now. Our last dog we had to give to the S.P.C.A due to having the house sold out from under us by my husband so called father. It upsat the kids and us to give him up. It broke our hearts. He could not live with us at my friends house and I did not know how long we were going to be there befor we found a home to buy. some people told us to bring him to the pound...NO WAY! We paid the S.P.C.A to take him and find him a good home, and they did. He is with a faimly who lived in the same town as us and have a big yard and children. L.J ( his name ) is very happy.

So now that we are in our own home, we can have a dog. He is so very little, 8lb. And his name is louie...I asked my husband if we could change his name...He said the dog responds to that name and we should keep it. He is already house broke and he is about 6months old. My husband will be picking him up tonight. We are very excited.

Like I always say the Goddess works wonders.

Blessed Be

previous - next

about me - read my profile!read other Diar
yLand diaries!

recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!