Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-12 - 1:17 p.m.

Do you know that cats and doges have diarys too. LOL read on...

Excerpts From A Dog's Daily Diary:

8:00 a.m. Oh, boy! Dog food! My favorite!

9:30 a.m. Oh, boy! A car ride! My favorite!

9:40 a.m. Oh, boy! A walk! My favorite!

10:30 a.m. Oh, boy! Getting rubbed and petted! My favorite!

11:30 a.m. Oh, boy! Dog food! My favorite!

Noon- Oh, boy! The kids! My favorite!

1:00 p.m. Oh, boy! The yard! My favorite!

4:00 p.m. Oh, boy! To the park! My favorite!

5:00 p.m. Oh, boy! Dog food! My favorite!

5:30 p.m. Oh, boy! Pretty Mums! My favorite!

6:00 p.m. Oh, boy! Playing ball! My favorite!

6:30 a.m. Oh, boy! Watching TV with my master! My favorite!

8:30 p.m Oh, boy! Sleeping in master's bed! My favorite!

Well the dog's diary is nice read the cat's...It makes me think about my cats and look at them in a diffrent light.

EXCERPTS FROM A CAT'S DAILY DIARY:

Day 183 of My Captivity: My captors continue to taunt me with bizarre

little dangling objects. They dine lavishly on fresh meat, while I am

forced to eat dry cereal. The only thing that keeps me going is the hope of

escape, and the mild satisfaction I get from ruining the occasional piece

of furniture. Tomorrow I may eat another houseplant.

Today my attempt to kill my captors by weaving around their feet while they

were walking almost succeeded; must try this at the top of the stairs. In

an attempt to disgust and repulse these vile oppressors, I once again

induced myself to vomit on their favorite chair, must try this on their

bed.

Decapitated a mouse and brought them the headless body, in an attempt to

make them aware of what I am capable of, and to try to strike fear into

their hearts. They only cooed and condescended about what a good little cat

I was. Hmmm, not working according to plan.

There was some sort of gathering of their accomplices. I was placed in

solitary confinement throughout the event. However, I could hear the noise

and smell the food. More importantly, I overheard that my confinement was

due to my power of 'allergies.' Must learn what this is and how to use it

to my advantage.

I am convinced the other captives are flunkies and maybe snitches. The dog

is routinely released and seems more than happy to return. He is obviously

a half-wit.

The bird, on the other hand, has to be an informant; he speaks with them

regularly. I am certain he reports my every move. Due to his current

placement in the high metal room, his safety is assured. But I can wait; it

is only a matter of time ....

From now on they can go out when ever they feel like it...LOL

previous - next

about me - read my profile!read other Diar
yLand diaries!

recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!